Save Nebraska Children

a project of Nebraskans for founders' values

Informational resources

Click on Pictures to enlarge

2016 Delegates to the “Representative Assembly” of the Nebraska School Activities Association who will be meeting April 8, 2016 to

vote,on among other things  the ”Sex at Birth” proposal as listed on the agenda.


District numbers are to the left.. It is believed that if you have limited time available for contacting people you should begin contacting

District 3 delegates followed in order by delegates from Districts 1, 6, 2, 5, and 4 (greatest to least opposition).


 1 Mark Norvell Fillmore Central Superintendent 402-759-4955 mark.norvell@fillmorecentral.org


1 Wendy Henrichs  Lincoln East Athletic Director 402-436-1313 whenrich@lps.org


1 Kevin Simmerman Lincoln North Star Athletic Director 402-436-1305 ksimmer@lps.org


1 Ry an RuhNorris High School Principal 402-791-0010 ryan.ruhl@nsdtitans.org


1 Neal Randel Beatrice Associate Principal 402-223-1515 nrandel@bpsnebr.org


1 Keith Muller Wilber-Clatonia Activities Director 402-821-2141 keith.muller@wilburclatonia.org


1 Mark Armstrong Lincoln Southwest Athletic Director 402-436-1306 marmstr@lps.org


1 Jerry Rempe Southern Elementary Principal 402-645-3359 jrempe@southernschools.org


1 Jack Tarr Malcolm 9-12 Social Studies 402-796-2151 jack.tarr@mps148.org


1 Tim Huls Hampton High School Principal 402-725-3116 thuls@hamptonhawks.us


2 Dr. Bob Reznicek Boys Town Superintendent 402-498-1800 robert.reznicek@boystown.org


2 Nolan Beyer Millard Activities Director 402-715-8378 njbeyer@mpsomaha.org


2 Marty Rogers Blair Activities Director 402-426-2610 marty.rogers@blairschools.org


2 Bill Fitzgerald Fremont Assistant Principal 402-727-3050 Bill.Fitzgerald@fpsmail.org


2 Tim McNamara Yutan High School Principal 402-625-2241 tmcnamara@esu2.org


2 Shaun Brothers Plattsmouth Athletic/Activities Director 402-296-3322 sbrothers@pcsd.org


2 Mike Dempsey Omaha Gross Athletic/Activities Director 402-734-2000 Ext. 104  Go to www.grosscatholic.org Under About Us, go to Contact US


2 Andy Wane Omaha Northwest Assistant Principal 402-557-3512 andrew.wane@ops.org


2 Jim Hirz Bellevue East Assistant Principal 402-293-4157 james.hirz@bpsne.net


2 Mike Zeplin Elkhorn Activities Director 402-289-1688 mzeplin@epsne.org


2 Nick Wemhoff Fort Calhoun Assistant Principal 402-468-5591 nwemhoff@ftcpioneers.org


2 Jason Ryan Papillion-LaVista Athletic/Activities Director 402-898-0400 jaryan@paplv.org


2 Steve Throne Millard South Activities Director 402-715-8268 sdthrone@mpsomaha.org


2 Troy Glock Douglas Co. West Athletic/Activities Director 402-359-2121 tglock@dcwest.org


2 Deron Meyer Scribner-Snyder Activities Director 402-664-2567 dmeyer@sstrojans.org


2 Andy Vrbka High Plains Athletic Director 402-765-3331 avrbka@hpcstorm.org


2 Kyle Rohrig Omaha Burke Assistant Principal 402-557-3211 Kyle.Rohrig@ops.org


2 Dave Struebing East Butler Physical Education 402-545-2081 dstruebing@ebutler.esu7.org


3 Jay Bellar Battle Creek Superintendent 402-675-6905 jbellar@bcpsne.info             NSAA Board Director


3 Rocky Ruhl Wayne Junior High Principal 402-375-2230 roruhl1@waynebluedevils.org


3 Mike Sanne Clearwater High School Principal 402-485-2505 MikeSanne@neunified1.org


3 Jon Cerny Bancroft-Rosalie Superintendent 402-648-3336 jcerny@esu2.org


3 Chuck Ross Wisner-Pilger Athletic Director 402-529-3249 cross@esu2.org


3 Bob Hayes Ponca Elementary Principal 402-755-5701 bobhayes@poncaschool.org


4 Dan Keyser Sutherland Superintendent 308-386-4656 Go to: http://www.spssailors.org/contact


4 Alan Frank Adams Central Athletic Director 402-463-3285 alan.frank@adams-central.org


4 Carl Dietz Ogallala District Superintendent 308-284-6087 carldietz@opsd.org


4 Seth Ryker Gothenburg Activities Director 308-537-3651:


4 Pam Helgoth Burwell K-12 Music/Band 308-346-4150 pam.helgoth@burwellpublicschools.com


4 Tyler Herman Amherst PE 308-826-3131 therman@amherstbroncos.org


4 Kyle Hoehner Lexington High School Principal 308-324-4691 kyle.hoehner@lexschools.org


5 Alan Garey Medicine Valley Superintendent 308-367-4106  agarey@medvalley.org


5 Scott Schoneman Holdrege Activities Director 308-995-6558 scott.schoneman@dusters.org


5 Jon Davis Alma Superintendent 308-928-2131 jon.davis@almacardinals.org


5 Craig Newcomb Bertrand Activities Director 308-472-3427 craig.newcomb@bertrandvikings.org


5 Galen Kronhofman Alma Principal 308-928-2131 galen.kronhofman@almacardinals.


6 Dr. Troy Unzicker Alliance Superintendent 308-762-5475 tunzicker@aPublicSchools.k12.ne.us


6 Bruce Parish Hyannis Principal 308-458-2202 BruceParish@hyannislonghorns.org


6 Robert Johnson South Platte Shop/Welding/Mechanics 308-889-3622  rjohnson@southplatteschools.com


6 Mike Brockhaus Sidney Activities Director 308-254-5855 mike.brockhaus@raidermail.org


6 Glen Koski Gering Activities Director 308-436-3125 gkoski@geringschools.net


Gender Ideology Harms Children


The American College of Pediatricians urges educators and legislators to reject all policies that condition children to accept as normal a life of chemical and surgical impersonation of the opposite sex. Facts – not ideology – determine reality.


1. Human sexuality is an objective biological binary trait: “XY” and “XX” are genetic markers of health – not genetic markers of a disorder.


April 8, 2016 Agenda